Daily Archives: August 2, 2017

Perspective on choices [one life]


I believe in the right to make your own choices in life. How you wanna live, work, eat and think; etc. As a therapist I don’t judge people’s lives on how they decide to exercise, move or rehab because life is short, and it’s up to each individual to decide what’s best. –

Some people are convinced that their life is the optimal way to live and that may be true for them, but they think everyone should live the way they see life. (These are the people that need to chill the fuck out!) We’re all different and we all have different needs, and what’s right for you may not be what’s right for me. I don’t judge people who seek a different therapist or alternative methods because each person has their own individual needs. There’s no point trying to judge someone who views things differently. There’s just not.

I believe in sharing my message and believing in myself. All the people you are trying to impact will eventually find you. 💡

